Email:info@envremedies.com Call:800-399-2783

Contact Us

contact-envrem-plantEnvironmental Remedies, LLC
460 Sawtell Ave.
Atlanta, GA 30315

Toll-free: 800-399-2783
Ph: 404-627-5931
Fx: 404-627-6071
Email: info@envremedies.com
Website: www.envremedies.com

Our Team

Danny Martin
Environmental Solutions Specialist
New Customer Sales- Western GA, AL, TN
dmartin@envremedies.com
404-627-5931 x308

Larry Manning
Environmental Solutions Specialist
New Customer Sales- Eastern GA, SC, NC
lmanning@envremedies.com
404-627-5931 x310

Steve Schmidt
Environmental Solutions Specialist
Account Management- Western GA, AL, TN
sschmidt@envremedies.com
404-627-5931 x317

Orit Evans
Environmental Solutions Specialist
Account Management- Eastern GA, SC, NC
oevans@envremedies.com
404-627-5931 x312

Melissa Bigelow
Sales & Customer Support
Scheduling Industrial Cleaning, Wastewater & Grease Trap Services
mbigelow@envremedies.com
404-627-5931 x122

Peaches Baity
Receptionist/ Customer Support
Scheduling Industrial Cleaning, Wastewater & Grease Trap Services
pbaity@envremedies.com
404-627-5931 x100

Peter Belle
Director of Environmental, Health & Safety
pbelle@envremedies.com
404-627-5931 x107

Kelly Haney
Transportation Manager
khaney@envremedies.com
404-624-7606

Jamie Holdforf
Accounting Manager
jholdorf@envremedies
404-627-5931 x114

John Delli-Gatti
Wastewater Operations Manager
jdelligatti@envremedies.com
404-627-5931 x111

Tom Hamil
Finance & Admin Manager
thamil@envremedies.com
404-624-7615

Jared Kopman
Manager
jkopman@envremedies.com
404-627-5931 x104