Environmental Remedies: All Solutions Lead to Clean

If Your Business Creates Waste, Your Business Needs Environmental Remedies

For more than 25 years, Environmental Remedies has been the industrial cleaning and non-hazardous waste treatment company of choice for the Southeast. Why? It’s simple: not only do we provide our customers with the knowledge and capability of an experienced company, we also strive for personalized relationships that focus on each customer’s distinct needs.

What’s more, we are dedicated to maintaining sustainable processes. Our overall goals are to reduce landfill waste, to avoid wasting water, and, ultimately, to protect the planet’s resources. We recycle more than 97% of the materials we receive; and more than 28 million gallons of water we recycle each year meet all applicable governmental criteria.

Environmental Remedies is a full-service waste management provider. Contact us now to discuss your needs. When you partner with Environmental Remedies, you can trust that your facility and operations will be clean.

Our Team

Danny Martin
Environmental Solutions Specialist
dmartin@envremedies.com
404-627-5931 x255

Larry Manning
Environmental Solutions Specialist
lmanning@envremedies.com
404-627-5931 x218

Steve Schmidt
Environmental Solutions Specialist
sschmidt@envremedies.com
404-627-5931 x203

Orit Evans
Environmental Solutions Specialist
oevans@envremedies.com
404-627-5931 x209

Peaches Baity
Receptionist, Customer Support
and Scheduling
pbaity@envremedies.com
404-627-5931 x100

Eddie Berry
Director of Environmental,
Health & Safety
eberry@envremedies.com
404-627-5931 x107

Kelly Haney
Logistics & Field Ops Manager
khaney@envremedies.com
404-624-7606

Jamie Holdforf
Accounting Manager
jholdorf@envremedies.com
404-627-5931 x114

John Delli-Gatti
Director of Operations
jdelligatti@envremedies.com
404-627-5931 x111

Tom Hamil
Finance & Admin Manager
thamil@envremedies.com
404-624-7615

Jared Kopman
Commercial Director
jkopman@envremedies.com
404-627-5931 x104

Derrick Walker
Logistics & Field Operations Assistant Manager
dwalker@envremedies.com
404-627-5931 x116

Latoya Davis
Transportation Supervisor
ldavis@envremedies.com
404-627-5931 x112

Rachel Wintston, PHR
Human Resources Manager
rwinston@envremedies.com
404-627-5931 x113

Mark Connelly
Operations Supervisor
mconnelly@envremedies.com
404-627-5931 x110

Why Environmental Remedies

Experience

For more than 25 years, Environmental Remedies has been the industrial cleaning and non-hazardous waste treatment company of choice for the Southeast.

Compliance

Our equipped laboratory is designed to ensure compliance with state, municipal and federal regulations.

Sustainability

We are dedicated to maintaining sustainable processes. We recycle more than 97% of the materials we receive and over 28 million gallons of water each year.

Minimize Cost

We offer cost efficient solutions for every budget so you can minimize costs and eliminate excessive fees while still receiving optimized service.

Personalized Service

We deliver personalized relationships with every customer that focuses on each customer’s distinct needs and objectives.

Full Service

Environmental Remedies is a full-service industrial cleaning and waste management company providing you with consolidated services.

“When I have my next waste disposal project to manage I would not hesitate to contact Environmental Remedies and I would refer them first to anyone who needed similar services.”